How to archive old documents, or retrieve those sent to archive in error.
3. Select the '...' icon to the left of the document you wish to archive. Archiving a document will remove it from view in the Client Workspace and Client portal. It will NOT delete the Document.
4. To access the archive, select the '...' icon in the top right-hand side of the Client Workspace. Then, click 'View Archive'.
You may remove a Document from Archive at any time and send it back to the workspace or you may choose to delete it permanently. Click on the 3 black dots to the left of the document in order to access these options. Learn more about setting your files up to auto-archive here!