What does 'Do Not Charge' mean?
'Do Not Charge' can be selected when adding billable time. The billable time entry and description will show up as a line item on the Client's Invoice, however, there will be no actual charge to the Client.
You can access the 'Do Not Charge' toggle from any area in Rocket Matter that allows you to capture time.
Looking for something different? Perhaps 'Non-Billable' is right for you.