Rocket Matter Knowledge Base SettingsHow to deactivate a user.

How to deactivate a user.

Deactivating a Rocket Matter user will remove the user's ability to log into the account. However, deactivating the user will retain all of the user's history and billing information.

1. Select 'Settings' from the left-hand navigation panel.

NOTE: You must have administrative access to perform this change.

2.  Then, select 'Manage Users'.

3. Click the check mark next to the user you'd like to deactivate.

You will receive confirmation of the user deactivation.

NOTE: You cannot deactivate a user that has pending billable activity.

Need more help? Contact our Award-Winning Support Team at (888) 432-1529 or [email protected]