How to delete a matter.
Deleting a matter is easy. However, please note all billable activity will be lost if the matter is deleted. Once the matter is deleted you will not be able to bring it back. You may want to 'close' the matter instead of deleting it. Closed matters will not appear in the global search or in reports.