How to delete a Billable Time entry
Billable Time is deleted from the Billable Activity page of your Matter.
1. Navigate to the Matter.
2. Access the Billable Activity page by clicking the 'Pending Invoicing' total.
6. Confirm your deletion in the Billable Activity list.
- Billable Activity which has already been invoiced CANNOT be deleted. If you wish to delete billable activity which has been invoiced, you must delete the invoice. When the invoice is deleted, the billable activity is moved back to "Pending", and the activity can be edited or deleted as needed.
Need more help?
Contact our Award-Winning Support Team at (888) 432-1529 or firstname.lastname@example.org