How to delete an invoice
2. Click "Delete".
- You will be prompted to confirm the deletion as follows: 'Are you sure you want to delete this item?' Selecting '"Yes, Delete" will 'undo' the invoice, and move the billable activity to 'Pending Invoicing'.
- Deletion of Ledger activity must start with the most recent entry. The delete option for an older entry will surface when the items above it have been deleted.
- When an invoice is deleted, and another invoice is run, the new invoice will have a new, unique invoice number.
Need more help?
Contact our Award-Winning Product Specialists at (888) 432-1529 or firstname.lastname@example.org.